I did it!

I survived the first week of my reset. I ate what i was suppose to. I did not eat things I was not suppose to this weekend. So little man will return to a home where all his candy bars, cereals, snack crackers, marshmallows, and hot coco mix is safe and in tact.

Things have been getting easier, but we will see how week 2 plays out. I have been learning to eat more on a schedule, be mindful of when I’m full, and eating whole foods. Dairy was eliminated this week along with meat. So onto a vegan based diet we move. Amazingly enough 11 lbs of my poor, over anxious, sad moments are now in the past. To just keep them there.

Leave a Reply

