Flipping 500 pieces

Last week we (me and little man) started a puzzle. A Muppet postage stamp puzzle, of course. He was amendment that we would be unable to do this puzzle. I told him anything was possible but we had to persist.

This weekend I tried to work on some of it. He has been putting parts of the Muppets together before school. YOU WOULD think I could get the edges done. After all they have a flat side and I do have a masters in education. However, those edges seem to be tricky little devils. I think I’ll move onto trying to put together Fozzie or more of the blasted green section.

Maybe my son was right? Or maybe I am?

Leave a Reply

