My AMAZING News

Well since my crush is still not with a fixed phone I’ll just share my news with you. Via FB (where all important new is shared), I learned that the MUPPETS are going to perform LIVE in September at the HOLLYWOOD BOWL!!!!!

I have been a HUGE Muppet fan my ENTIRE LIFE! I think every time I had to write a biography for class it was Jim Henson. I bought a Kermit The Frog costume for my child well before I was even pregnant. It was a size 4T my ex thought I was crazy. There is Muppet paraphernalia in every room of my home. My students all know I love the green frog.

The IDEA that I could see my Kermie not through a screen……..AHHHHHHHHH I am SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have decided that for the first time in my life I am going to CA by myself, fly in, see the Muppets twice, visit the beach, then fly home. Only gonna miss one day of work. I have to wait til MAY TO BUY TICKETS!!!!!!

Waiting is hard, but for Kermit, Piggy, Animal, Uncle Deadly, Scooter, Fozzie, Pepe the King Prawn, Gonzo….and everyone else I will wait. As patiently as I can!

 

Leave a Reply

