numb please

I got so frustrated today, I went for a run. It was run or risk self exploding, or crying into my pillow. I felt good post run, almost 4 miles. And then the superintendent called me back and a long conversation later. I was back to being wound up. And then the maintenance left a note that they couldn’t come in because I was not home, never mind the fact that they saw me leave for my run and I was home all day before that.

So I have taking the meds that make me numb. The I don’t give a flying flip what happens. Maybe now I  can get my taxes done.

Leave a Reply

