I get it

As a teacher you run into two types of teachers. Those who are appalled at how late some kids make it to school and those who just brush it off. The same thing happens with employers.

Today I get it and I will continue to advocate for those that may be a bit late. It is hard to get everyone coordinated and on the go at the same time. Today the twins may have been late which is funny because the big boys were off school and we started getting ready to leave at 8 am.

Also I’m not going to call my ex when he’s late unless it has been 15 min or more. He has a gaggle to get out the door. I just have our one.

Leave a Reply

