BOO! Being ghosted….

The worst part of being a single person is ghosting. I’m sure women ghost but I haven’t even attempted. The worst part is being ghosted by someone who is a “friend”. It is like a double stab. You know me! You know why I’m crazy! You have heard me complain!

You said we have never really given ourselves a chance. You say that I am the one that pulls away. I call bull. You are the one who has pulled away since the last time we saw each other.

Mental warfare is stupid. It hurts me most of all. I makes me wonder if you have a soul, a heart, a conscious or if you just like the milk and tolerate the cow.

This time it won’t be me…..I’m not chasing you and I’m not ignoring you. But if you are not willing to reach out then I’m not going to start conversation after starting it all this week. You know how I feel. You know what this type of behavior does to me. You are the one being a dick. And I’m going for a run with my power songs so there.

Leave a comment